Icon change for 'buttons' and toggling access

So after some searching I haven’t quite found the answer(s) I am looking for, also I am a bit new to the Nymea scene so pardon my lack of knowledge If this has been covered in a wiki or forum somewhere already. Trying to figure out how to access on the back end now.

Project Intent:
So the primary reason I am trying out nymea is I want to create a “sub” dash for my Tacoma so I can control my garage doors, some relays threw the Pi’s GPIOs for lights and things on my truck, and all sorts of other fun things I have in mind or haven’t thought of yet. Also eventually for home use which should be much more straight forward.

My questions:

1. How should I, If I can, go about changing the Icon for the buttons? I.e. I want to have an Icon for roof rack light, wench, back lighting, compressor, and eventually a garage door opener (I believe there’s already an application for this called ‘Maveo’?). Oh, can the menu button/icon sizes be adjusted easily-ish for more customization?

1. Is it possible, or how easy is it, to eliminate the need to go through the “UNCATERGORIZED” group on main menu AND the “GPIO #” so I can directly have a switch/button right from the main screen/hud? That way I can just tap the Icon/button and have it toggle immediately if desired.
    So instead of [Main HUD → UNCATEGORIZED → GPIO# → Button/switch] it just {Main HUD → Button}.
    I want this look for quick toggling if desired:

Setup:
Running a Pi 4 with the nymea:kiosk image with a 178mm screen. Nymea up and running, app connect with phone and pc, cloud setup, and that’s about it so far. Also confirmed GPIO outputs are functioning with my Analog Discovery 2 and have a test relay setup inbound using MOSFETS and optocouplers.

Please let me know your thoughts and what kind of possibilities or alternatives I might be able to work with, all sorts of suggestions are welcome.

Hi,